Sing the song feel the long.

யாரடி நீ மோகினி

Yaaradi Nee Mohini Movie Song Lyrics | யாரடி நீ மோகினி திடைப்பட பாடல் வரிகள்
Starring Dhanush, Nayanthara, Karthik Kumar, Raghuvaran, K. Viswanath, Karunas, Saranya Mohan, Sukumari
Music ByYuvan Shankar Raja
Lyric By Na. Muthukumar
SingersUdit Narayan, Suchitra, Haricharan, Naveen Mathav, Andrea Jeremiah, Karthik, Rita Thyagarajan, Hariharan
Year 2008
 (1  (1)

Yaaradi Nee Mohini is a 2008 Tamil romantic comedy film directed by Mithran Jawahar. It is a remake of the 2007 Telugu hit Aadavari Matalaku Arthale Verule, directed by Selvaraghavan that starred Venkatesh with Dhanush, Selvaraghavan's brother, and Nayantara in lead roles, whilst Karthik Kumar, Raghuvaran, legendary Telugu film director K. Vishwanath, Karunas, and Saranya Mohan play supporting roles and slightly different climax. The music was scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja. The title is derived from a song from the 1958 Sivaji Ganesan-Padmini starrer Uthama Puthiran. It was Raghuvaran's last film before his death on 19 March 2008.

Yaaradi Nee Mohini was released on 4 April 2008, becoming highly successful at the box office, emerging as one of the highest grossing Tamil films of the year. It received seven nominations at the 56th Filmfare Awards South.

The music of Yaaradi Nee Mohini was scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja, who had composed the music for the original film as well. The first release of the soundtrack, released on 9 February 2008, contained five tracks, which were all retained from the original version with the song "Manasa Manninchamma" missing initially. Later a version of "Paalakattu Pakkathile" remixed by D. Imman, though initially Yuvan Shankar Raja was reported to be the composer) was recorded and included in the film; the producers decided to bring out a second release. This release features 16 tracks, including the earlier released five songs, two more versions of the song "Engeyo Paartha" (sung by Udit Narayan and Naveen, respectively), two more remixes of the song "Paalakattu Pakkathile" (remixed by Dharan), the Tamil version of "Manasa Manninchamma", "Penne Ennai Kodu", the song "The Person Is The Looser" , which runs during the opening credits apart from four "film score tracks". The lyrics were provided by Na. Muthukumar.