Sing the song feel the long.


Anjaan Movie Song Lyrics | அஞ்சான் திடைப்பட பாடல் வரிகள்
Starring Suriya, Samantha Akkineni, Vidyut Jammwal
Music ByYuvan Shankar Raja
Lyric By Kabilan, Madhan Karky, Na. Muthukumar, Viveka
SingersYuvan Shankar Raja, Sooraj Santhosh, K.G. Ranjith, Andrea Jeremiah, Suriya, M. M. Manasi, Benny Dayal, Shweta Pandit
Year 2014
 (1  (1)

Anjaan is a 2014 Indian Tamil-language action thriller film directed by N. Lingusamy and produced under his banner Thirupathi Brothers. The film stars Suriya in two distinct roles with Samantha Ruth Prabhu as the female lead, while Bollywood actors Manoj Bajpayee, Vidyut Jamwal and Dalip Tahil play supporting roles. Cinematography and editing were handled by Santosh Sivan and Anthony, respectively, while Yuvan Shankar Raja composed the music. It was released on 14 August to negative reviews. The film was dubbed into Telugu as Sikandar and into Hindi as Khatarnak Khiladi 2 in 2016. It was unofficially remade in Bangladesh as Captain Khan in 2018 starring Shakib Khan.

The soundtrack and the score for the film were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, making Anjaan the fourth collaboration between the composer and director Lingusamy. The soundtrack album, released on 23 July 2014 to positive reviews, features five tracks, written by four lyricists. The male portion of one of the songs, "Ek Do Theen", was sung by Suriya and became his first attempt at playback singing.